IPAC SM Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC SM Executive

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC SM) 

2016 IPAC Simcoe Muskoka Executive

President: Isabelle Guerreiro
Isabelle.guerreiro@oahpp.ca

President-elect: Monica Curtis
MCurtis@bcfht.ca

Past President: Greg Bruce
Greg.Bruce@simcoe.ca

Secretary: Deb Paton
patond@rvh.on.ca

Treasurer: Micheline Ayers
micheline.ayers@smdhu.org

Education Committee Chairperson: Risa Cashmore
risa.cashmore@oahpp.ca

Webmaster: Heidi Pitfield
Heidi.Pitfield@smdhu.org

 

2017 IPAC Simcoe Muskoka Executive

President: Monica Curtis
MCurtis@bcfht.ca

President-elect: Jodi-Marie Black
jodi-marie.black@smdhu.org 

Past President: Isabelle Guerreiro
Isabelle.guerreiro@oahpp.ca

Secretary: Deb Paton
patond@rvh.on.ca

Treasurer: Micheline Ayers
micheline.ayers@smdhu.org

Education Committee Chairperson: Laurie Rodnick
laurie.rodnick@oahpp.ca

Webmasters: Mandy Deeves and Janet Cyr
mandy.deeves@oahpp.ca and janethenders@hotmail.com