IPAC SM Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC SM Executive

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC SM) 

2018 IPAC Simcoe Muskoka Executive

President: Sean Brown
browns@rvh.on.ca

President-elect: Vacant


Past President: Jodi Black
Jodi-Marie.Black@smdhu.org


Secretary: Deb Paton
DPaton@smhosp.on.ca

Treasurer: Amanda Sturgeon
sturgeona@rvh.on.ca

Education Committee Chairperson: Jenée Wallace
jenee.wallace@smdhu.org

Webmaster: Heidi Pitfield
Heidi.Pitfield@smdhu.org

2017 IPAC Simcoe Muskoka Executive

President: Jodi-Marie Black
jodi-marie.black@smdhu.org 

Secretary: Deb Paton
patond@rvh.on.ca

Treasurer: Micheline Ayers
micheline.ayers@smdhu.org

Education Committee Chairperson: Laurie Rodnick
laurie.rodnick@oahpp.ca